Commission for Management of State Capital at Enterprises consolidates apparatus on Party building work

The flag-raising ceremony for the congress. (Photo: CPV)

In his speech at the event, Mr. Nguyen Hoang Anh, Party Central Committee (PCC) member, Secretary of the Party Committee of the Commission and Chairman of the Commission, said that the congress aimed to summarize the results, pointed out shortcomings and limitations during the process of directing the implementation of targets and missions of the Party Committee.

The political report stated that the Party Committee is directly under the Central Agencies Bloc’s Party Committee, including 12 party organizations with total members of 3,927.

The delegates voted to approve the list of personnel. (Photo: CPV)

For the next term, the Party Committee will promote the spirit of solidarity and creativity, concentrate all resources, overcome difficulties, manage and accompany with groups and corporations in building the modern administration model and well perform the task of preserving and developing state capital at enterprises.

The delegates were voting to elect the Executive Board. (Photo: CPV)

The Party Committee will also focus on consolidating the apparatus on Party building work, building a transparent and strong Party Committee, strengthening the leadership capacity and combativeness of party organization, and effectively implementing the Resolution of the 4th PCC meeting (term 12) on intensifying Party building and rectification, preventing and pushing back the degradation on political thought, morality, lifestyle, “self-evolving” and “self-transforming” expressions in combination with Directive 05 of the Politburo (term 12) on promoting the studying and following of ideology, morality and style of President Ho Chi Minh.

The Executive Board made debut at the congress. (Photo: CPV)

At the congress, Mr. Ho Sy Hung, Deputy Chairman of the Commission, was elected as Secretary of the Party Committee. 25 members were elected to the Executive Board of the Party Committee (term 1) and 7 members was elected to attend the Party Congress of the Central Agencies Bloc./.


Other Stories