Foreign parliamentary leaders cable congratulation messages to Chairman of Vietnamese NA

Chairman of the Vietnamese NA Vuong Dinh Hue at swearing-in ceremony (Photo: VNA)

The messages were sent by President of the National Council of Switzerland Andreas Aebi, President of the Senate of Chile Yasna Provoste Campillay, Speaker of the Consultative Council of Saudi Arabia Dr. Abdullah Mohammed Ibrahim Al-Sheikh, and Speaker of the Parliament (Knesset) of Israel Yariv Levin./.


Other Stories