Congratulations to Party General Secretary on his re-election

Party General Secretary and State President Nguyen Phu Trong (Photo: VNA)

The congratulatory messages were cabled by President of the Republic of Korea Moon Jae-in, Chairman of the People's Action Party of Singapore Gan Kim Yong, Chairman of the Mongolian People's Party Ukhnaagiin Khurelsukh, General Secretary of the Communist Party of India (Marxist) Sitaram Yechury, General Secretary of the All India Forward Bloc Debabrata Biswas, and President of Communist Party of Bangladesh Mujahidul Islam Selim.

On the list are also the Workers Party of Bangladesh’s Chairman Rashed Khan Menon and its Secretary-General Fazle Hossain Badsha, along with Chairperson of the Communist Party of Sweden Povel Johansson, President of the Communist Party of Chile Guillermo Teillier, Secretary General of Mexico’s Popular Socialist Party Jesus Antonio Carlos Hernandez, several ambassadors and leaders of friendship organisations with Vietnam in foreign countries./.


Other Stories